## Connecticut Fund for the Environment Board Committees – 2017

1. DEVELOPMENT		1a. COMMUNICATIONS &	
Meets the same day as Board. Elkind, Chair Alexander Brewster David (c/m Chair & events) Heller Hudson Kennedy Lee, <i>ex officio</i> Lodewick Penniman Setlow Stoner Varekamp	<u>Staff:</u> Strait Johnson McMillan	MARKETING SUBCOMMITTEE David, Chair Alexander Heller Hudson Lee	Staff: McMillan Strait
<u>1b. EVENTS SUBCOMMITTEE</u> Lodewick, Chair David Lee		<u>1c. MEMBERSHIP</u> <u>SUBCOMMITTEE</u> Elkind, Chair Alexander Brewster Hudson Lee	
2. LEGAL		3.FINANCE/INVESTMENTS	
Gilson, Chair Bronin Cooper Hudson Mashhadi Lee, <i>ex officio</i> Stern	Staff: Reynolds Attorneys on Board are eligible to serve on this committee but may seek to opt out.		<u>Staff:</u> Strait

4. GOVERNANCE		5. PROGRAM	
(meets the 1 <sup>st</sup> Wednesday of every Board Meeting month) Hudson, Chair Heller Mashhadi Penniman Varekamp Lee, <i>ex officio</i>	<u>Staff:</u> Strait Reynolds	Bronin, Chair Hudson Holloway Matthews Penniman Lee, <i>ex officio</i>	<u>Staff:</u> Schmalz <u>Non Board</u> : Sandy Nissley Kate Robinson Peter Cooper
<u>6. PERSONNEL</u>		<u>7. AUDIT</u>	
Kennedy Mashhadi Lee, <i>ex officio</i>	<u>Staff:</u> Strait	Holloway, Chair Lee, <i>ex officio</i>	<u>Staff:</u> Strait <u>Non Board</u> : Carroll Brewster
8. EXECUTIVE Lee, Chair David Holloway Hudson Mashhadi Stoner Varekamp	<u>Staff:</u> Strait		